ALLERGEN INFORMATION

We supply all our customers with handy stickers for the back of our pump
clips and keg lenses so that all pub staff and other customers can be fully
aware of the allergens in our ale. Allergens in our bottled beers are clearly displayed on the labels.

Basic facts

Some basic facts on the most likely allergens you might find in beer…

GLUTEN is found in malted barley, wheat, rye and other cereals. In a traditional brewing process any gluten is largely broken down. All of our beers contain some Gluten.

SULPHITES None of our ales contain reportable amounts of sulphites under the
regulations.

ISINGLASS is a clarifying agent used in most cask beers and in many bottle
and keg beers. Whilst isinglass is derived from fish it is not considered an allergen owing to the careful cleaning process followed by the suppliers we
choose. Our Saison does not use any isinglass and is suitable for vegans.

Chart of allergy and other nutritional information for all our beers

 CONTAINS GLUTEN (WHEAT)CONTAINS GLUTEN (BARLEY)CONTAINS SULPHITESCONTAINS ISINGLASS   
Core Range
Session BitterYYNY
Hip Hop 1YYNY
Best Bitter/ Nice Try 1YYNY
Triple XXXYYNY
Arapaho (cask) 1YYNY
Arapaho (keg) 1YYNN
Lodsteiner 1,2YYNN
Rocket Juice 1,2YYNN
Seasonal Favourites & One Off Brews
Session IPAYYNY
Sundowner 1YYNY
Langham Special Draught 1YYNY
Aegir 1YYNY
Hoppiness Cask & Keg YYNN
Archived Beers
Black SwallowYYNY
Christmas CrackerYYNY
Autumn-AleYYNY
GodivaYYNY
JesterYYNY
SaisonYYNN
Flor-AleYYNY
O’Really’sYYNY
Halfway to HeavenYYNY
DecenniumYYNY
Hoppy NumberYYNN
Come What IPAYYNN
Archived W3W Beers
FreedomY
YNY
Road Map Remedy pale AleY
YNY
Chestnut AleY
YNY
Cry WolfY
YNY
West Coast IPAY
YNY
Paraiso Espresso
Stout Cask & keg
Y
YNN

[1] Available in bottles. Same allergenic information applies.

[2] No finings. Vegan friendly.

JOIN OUR MAILING LIST!

For our full privacy policy and terms and conditions please see HERE

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)